Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
NEW DELHI: Hitting out at Congress leader Digvijay Singh for alleging a link between the BJP and Pakistani spy agency ISI, the...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 17:27
While the Pakistani establishment was aware of the BJPs manifesto commitment, the abrogation of Article 370 and 35A came as a...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:54
Washington: Pakistan's powerful spy agency ISI provided information to the CIA which helped the US track down and kill al-Qaeda...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 20:00
Washington: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan arrived here on his maiden trip to the US during which he will hold talks with...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 16:00
In the years I used to travel frequently to Pakistan to report, one of its illustrious high commissioners to New Delhi asked me...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 11:03
The most obvious question incumbent seeking re-election should be asking his voters is: Are you better off than you were when you...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:06
Srinagar: The Pakistan Army and its espionage agency ISI were involved in the car bomb attack that left 40 CRPF personnel dead, a...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 14:54
The relations between India and Pakistan have seen a roller coaster ride over the past several years. In November 2008, the...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 21:45
JAMMU: The terror infrastructure in Pakistan remains intact and around 160 terrorists are waiting across the Line of Control (LoC...
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 17:21
PUNE/NAGPUR: A senior systems engineer with the Nagpur unit of BrahMos Aerospace, which is a joint venture between India and...
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:54