Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
NEW DELHI: Hitting out at Congress leader Digvijay Singh for alleging a link between the BJP and Pakistani spy agency ISI, the...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 17:27
In the years I used to travel frequently to Pakistan to report, one of its illustrious high commissioners to New Delhi asked me...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 11:03
New Delhi: The Congress on Sunday announced that its campaign slogan for the Lok Sabha polls will be 'Ab Hoga Nyay' while...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 16:18
The most obvious question incumbent seeking re-election should be asking his voters is: Are you better off than you were when you...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:06
What is more overpowering, fear or love? You should be asking a psychologist. What a political columnist can do, on the other...
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:54
New Delhi: Congress chief Rahul Gandhi Thursday hit out at Prime Minister Narendra Modi, dubbing him the "poster boy of Pakistan...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 14:12
New Delhi: Ratcheting up his attack on the BJP government over the Rafale aircraft issue, Congress President Rahul Gandhi asked...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 13:33
Noted American scholar on South Asia, Stephen P Cohen, has a genius description for Pakistani strategic thought. Pakistan, he...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:33
The relations between India and Pakistan have seen a roller coaster ride over the past several years. In November 2008, the...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 21:45
Washington: Another major terrorist attack in India of the magnitude similar to the 26/11 strike originating from Pakistan could...
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 15:33