Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
If you think you can secure a job after getting a degree from a respectable college/ institute, you are mistaken. Your skill set...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 21:48
We hear so many stories about the youth coming forward to help a cause. From taking up initiatives to curb climate change, to...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:48
These days it’s not just enough to buy a handloom saree off the shelves. A conscientious buyer has to tick several boxes before...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
What is friendship and who is a friend? This might sound like a very basic question but it’s an important one. For most of us, a...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:54
On the one hand, social media has become a place for debates and arguments, making us forget what it is like to ‘disagree...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 21:21
Recently, FC Road Social held a panel discussion featuring some founders of digital community on various platforms. Sonia Konjeti...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 21:51
You may have hundreds of friends on Facebook, but with how many do you really share the bond of friendship? In my previous column...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 19:48
Are women perceived by society the same way today as they were perceived decades ago? TIFA Working Studios, in collaboration with...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 20:39
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) seems to have lost their faith in the online tendering process. Now, they have decided...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 14:03
What are the differences between Indian and foreign school education system? How is India lagging behind in imparting quality...
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 09:36
Pune: Around 16 lakh students across the State who will appear for the Secondary State Certificate (SSC) examination 2019, have...
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 00:45
Tracing the lives of four friends who regularly meet at a bar to vent their frustrations of being a modern woman in a rather...
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 21:39
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Friday issued notice to Yoga guru Ramdev on a plea by a publisher challenging the Delhi High Court's...
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 15:03
More than a year after implementing the Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act (RERA), the legislation remains a non-...
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 22:42