Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
Islamabad: China is planning to invest USD 1 billion in development projects in Pakistan, Beijing's envoy here has said, as the...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 16:45
If you think you can secure a job after getting a degree from a respectable college/ institute, you are mistaken. Your skill set...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 21:48
New Delhi: Informally called 'scholar minister' in political circles, he could be the man Friday of anyone at the helm. Suave,...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 13:45
Pune/Mumbai: On Friday, around 450 restaurants from Pune logged out of Zomato Gold, a premium membership programme introduced by...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 09:00
We have mostly seen Karanvir Bohra play positive characters in most of his TV shows. But on the big screen, the actor is taking a...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 20:03
The sugar factories in Marathwada are not selling sugar. They are selling water in Marathwada, the last remaining and severely...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:36
Recently, FC Road Social held a panel discussion featuring some founders of digital community on various platforms. Sonia Konjeti...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 21:51
We often hear about the next generation of established families from music and film fraternity getting into the same field. Here’...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 22:18
Global oil prices are shooting up. According to CNBC, supply cuts by Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) and US...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 13:15
The first quarter of 2019 has been quite exciting for Kriti Sanon. Her film Luka Chuppi has completed 50 days and has also...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 21:30
Aligarh, (UP): Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday hailed the contribution of Bhimrao Ambedkar on his birth anniversary, saying...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 18:54
Pune: Army Chief General Bipin Rawat on Wednesday said the Indian defence industry is keen to support the African nations in...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 23:27
Tracing the lives of four friends who regularly meet at a bar to vent their frustrations of being a modern woman in a rather...
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 21:39
The important role played by the vernacular media in the country’s freedom struggle, which contributed to the end of the British...
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 15:48
Pune: Dr Rajendra Jagdale, Director General and Chief Executive Officer of Science and Technology Parks of India, on Thursday,...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 23:33
Pune: The Film and Television Institute of India (FTII) Pune has announced a six-month course on ‘Writing for Television Fiction...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:54
As a nationalist feeling flows through the world with long-standing leaders such as Turkey’s Erdogan and Russia’s Putin, Chinese...
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 20:36