Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Pune: Oman made a late comeback to defeat India 2-1 in the opening Group E match of the 2022 FIFA World Cup and the 2023 AFC...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 13:18
New Delhi: Bureaucrat-turned-politician Shah Faesal, who has been highly critical of the government's moves on Kashmir, was on...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 18:48
Silchar (Assam): Coming down heavily on the BJP, Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Sunday said the Constitution is not...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 20:27
Meerut: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday launched the BJP's campaign from Uttar Pradesh with a blistering attack on the...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 17:27
Mumbai:  Vice President Venkaiah Naidu Tuesday hailed Mahatma Gandhi as a visionary for his call to disband the Congress. Naidu,...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 16:30
There are two challenges when you talk about Pakistan today. First, whether you focus on the history, geography or politics. And...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:21
Abu Dhabi: In a major diplomatic achievement, India on Friday for the first time addressed the OIC meeting here, and asserted...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 19:06
Pain, empathy and forgiveness are inter-linked. But have you considered that peace too can be a part of this triumvirate? All...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 21:39
Mumbai has seen many trade union leaders but George Fernandes was different. He was known for simplicity and he was always down...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 15:27
Mumbai: One who could trounce the Shiv Sena was yet to be born, party chief Uddhav Thackeray said, days after BJP chief Amit Shah...
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 17:21
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday attacked the previous Congress government for its inability to bring Kartarpur...
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 17:06