Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
New Delhi: Informally called 'scholar minister' in political circles, he could be the man Friday of anyone at the helm. Suave,...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 13:45
An epoch has ended in Indian politics exactly after three decades and a new one has begun. We are certainly not talking about the...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:06
Deoband: BSP supremo Mayawati Sunday slammed both the BJP and the Congress at the first joint rally with SP and RLD here, leas...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 16:18
The BJP looked elated on Sunday as the Congress party announced that Rahul Gandhi will contest Lok Sabha polls from a ‘safe’ seat...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 20:27
Meerut: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday launched the BJP's campaign from Uttar Pradesh with a blistering attack on the...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 17:27
There are two challenges when you talk about Pakistan today. First, whether you focus on the history, geography or politics. And...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:21
Lucknow: Making her political debut as Congress general secretary, Priyanka Gandhi on Monday roared into Uttar Pradesh with...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 18:48
 New Delhi: In a frontal attack on the Congress, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday alleged that those who imposed...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 20:24
Aizawl: Securing an absolute majority in the 40-member Mizoram Assembly, the MNF on Tuesday returned to power after a decade,...
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:24
New Delhi: Stepping up his efforts to build a pan-India alliance to take on the BJP in 2019 Lok Sabha polls, Andhra Pradesh chief...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 16:27