Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
New Delhi: Buckling under pressure from overseas investors, the government on Friday rolled back the enhanced surcharge imposed...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 20:30
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
NAGPUR: Union minister Nitin Gadkari on Saturday said that the banking sector was facing a lot of challenges on various fronts....
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 16:48
New Delhi: Answering critics of her maiden Budget, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman Friday said every estimate in the Budget...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 14:51
New Delhi: Finance Ministry and PMO will be extrapolating suggestions and consultations from experts, industry and citizens on...
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 19:42
Campaigning for Lok Sabha polls is in full swing. Voters will cast votes considering Narendra Modi government’s achievements in...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 14:21
PUNE: “Infrastructure Development is important in the functioning of the organisation. The courtroom of the Third Bench will help...
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 13:30
Junagadh: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Wednesday tore into the Congress, accusing it of a "Tughlaq road election scam" in which,...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 16:30
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Saturday made a strong re-election pitch to corporate India as he drew contrasts between...
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 19:12
Pune: Sakal India Foundation will award two research fellowships/scholarships for this academic year.  The fellowship will be...
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 01:00
Shirdi: The NCP has accused the BJP-led Maharashtra government of "meddling" into the affairs of temples, days after the state...
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 16:45
New Delhi: Finance Minister Arun Jaitley Friday said the ongoing global trade war may have created "initial instability", but...
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 18:57