Displaying 1 - 18 of 18
Islamabad: Pakistan has refused a request by India to allow President Ram Nath Kovind to use its airspace for his flight to...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 17:24
Islamabad: With Pakistan failing to get traction for its belligerent stand on Kashmir, Prime Minister Imran Khan said on Monday...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 20:03
Washington: After speaking with the leaders of India and Pakistan and urging them to reduce tensions over Kashmir, US President...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:27
Washington: US President Donald Trump has asked Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan to "moderate rhetoric" with India over Kashmir...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:27
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Friday conveyed the importance of India and Pakistan reducing tensions through bilateral...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 15:48
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Friday discussed the Kashmir issue with US President Donald Trump over phone, as...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 20:51
Beijing:  Asking India and Pakistan to exercise restraint, China on Tuesday said they should avoid actions that "unilaterally"...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 18:27
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Monday termed India's move to revoke Article 370 of the Constitution which gave...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 21:24
Islamabad: Pakistan President Arif Alvi summoned a joint session of the Parliament on Tuesday, hours after the Indian government...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 18:12
Bangkok: Rejecting any mediation by US President Donald Trump on Kashmir, External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar on Friday made...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 19:00
Washington: US President Donald Trump has said he would "certainly intervene" between India and Pakistan on Kashmir if they...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 13:21
New Delhi: India on Thursday termed Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan's remarks that 30,000-40,000 "armed people" who fought in...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 17:48
Washington: Moving swiftly to counter the diplomatic embarrassment caused by President Donald Trump's flub on Kashmir and assuage...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 18:06
Washington/New Delhi: Was Donald Trump's claim that he was approached by Prime Minister Narendra Modi to mediate in the Kashmir...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 19:33
New Delhi: Donald Trump's stunning claim that Prime Minister Narendra Modi had asked him to mediate on the Kashmir issue...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 17:48
Washington: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan arrived here on his maiden trip to the US during which he will hold talks with...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 16:00
Washington: America's security assistance to Pakistan will remain suspended pending "decisive and irreversible" action by the...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:09
The recent Intra-Afghan Conference and US-Taliban meeting held in Doha, Qatar, has brought some hope for peace in war-torn...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 14:27