Displaying 1 - 20 of 75
Lahore/Islamabad: Pakistan on Wednesday rejected India's request to allow Prime Minister Narendra Modi's VVIP flight to use its...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 21:39
Islamabad: Some influential Muslim nations have asked Pakistan to engage in backdoor diplomacy with India and requested Prime...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 14:48
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has said there was no question of talking to New Delhi after it revoked the special...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 16:39
Islamabad: Pakistan has refused a request by India to allow President Ram Nath Kovind to use its airspace for his flight to...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 17:24
Islamabad: Kashmir is Pakistan's "jugular vein" and India's decision to alter its special status poses challenges to the country'...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 20:45
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Saturday said that the "illegal annexation of occupied Kashmir" is part of a...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 19:21
Islamabad: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi said that war is not an option to deal with the Kashmir issue amidst...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 17:03
Islamabad: Pakistan observed the "Kashmir Hour" on Friday to express "solidarity" with the Kashmiri people as many rallies were...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 16:15
Islamabad: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi has said that no decision has been taken yet to close the airspace to...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 14:42
Islamabad: Pakistan has closed three aviation routes of Karachi airspace from August 28 till August 31, the country's civil...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 18:39
Islamabad: With Pakistan failing to get traction for its belligerent stand on Kashmir, Prime Minister Imran Khan said on Monday...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 20:03
Islamabad: Pakistan Army Chief, Gen. Qamar Javed Bajwa's term has been extended by three years citing the "regional security...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:12
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Friday conveyed the importance of India and Pakistan reducing tensions through bilateral...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 15:48
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Friday discussed the Kashmir issue with US President Donald Trump over phone, as...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 20:51
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Wednesday vowed to become the voice of Kashmir and raise the issue at every...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 18:39
Islamabad: After accusing India's BJP government of having a "racist" ideology and Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi of having...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:15
Islamabad: Pakistan has formally suspended its trade relations with India, in retaliation against New Delhi’s decision to revoke...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 21:18
Islamabad: Pakistan on Wednesday downgraded diplomatic relations with India and suspended bilateral trade in the wake of New...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 19:54
Islamabad: Pakistan should cut off its diplomatic ties with India, senior federal minister Fawad Chaudhry said on Wednesday after...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 17:42
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has reacted sharply to the Monday's developments in Jammu and Kashmir insisting...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 19:54