Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Leading experts believe we could be entering a potentially devastating post-antibiotic era which means that a paper cut could...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 21:33
In the last few years, many states in the country have witnessed an increase in the number of newly constructed toilets. However...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 15:54
SANGLI/PUNE: When nature’s fury struck Sangli and Kolhapur this monsoon, the flooded regions witnessed exceptional humanitarian...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 09:27
PUNE: The world needs to move towards ambidexterity so that left-handers too could live as easily as right-handers, said...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 09:45
PUNE: Doctors from the city underlined the need to spread more awareness about viral Hepatitis on the occasion of World Hepatitis...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 12:39
The rains disrupt the hot summers, making the environs pleasant. The outdoors get a makeover, everything is squeaky clean and...
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:48
PUNE: Railway passengers across the country complain about the poor quality of food served during the journey. Passengers always...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:18
The success story of Sandwich Express, located at Koregaon Park, can be attributed to the fabulously tasty and healthy sandwiches...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 20:48
Pune: The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has fined the Jehangir Hospital for Rs 1 lakh after a blood-soaked cotton ball was...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 14:27
Chaitanya Mathur has been with Zomato for eight months, and he managed to pull off two successful editions of Zomaland in two...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:39
Pune: Food and Drug Administration (FDA) officials from the city, on Monday, cancelled licences of 24 restaurants for unhygienic...
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:06
Food and nutrition are a necessity for humans. Fruits were intended to be close to nature, to be grown in everyone’s backyard and...
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 18:51
Discovering secrets from their grandmothers’ kitchen, Jyoti S Ahuja and Latha Verghis started Madraz Biryani in Baner with an...
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 19:51