Displaying 1 - 20 of 93
A book written by star classical vocalist Shubha Mudgal? Then it must be a heavy duty book about Hindustani classical music,...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 21:21
The Academy Awards or the Oscars is considered one of the most prestigious awards in the entire film fraternity. Some people have...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 22:33
If there is a Mr Nice Guy in the Hollywood business, it’s got to be Keanu Reeves. While a lot of men in the industry were being...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 20:27
The Arsenal and Tottenhan Hotspur’s match pumped-up football fans with its nail-biting finish at the English Premier League....
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 20:30
It would be a challenge to encapsulate the plot of Saaho in a couple of lines, because it wouldn’t stretch that long. The Sujeeth...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 21:51
We all know of Devika Rani because of the films she did in her career spanning over a decade (1930-40). But not many know about...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 21:15
Bollywood's senior actor Mithun Chakraborty’s son Ushmey, is currently basking in praise of many international screenwriting...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:57
Missy Elliott became the first female rapper to win the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award at the  MTV Video Music Awards 2019...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 21:12
If you have a good hair day, nothing like it. Wear your pair of ripped jeans, a simple tee and sneakers, make a high pony and you...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 20:42
Anything that stars Melissa McCarthy is worth a watch, but this post #MeToo mob drama with its three talented female leads, has a...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 21:03
Every year we wait to read about the Forbes list of the highest paid Bollywood and Hollywood actors. What gets the stars to the...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 21:15
Marvel fans have united on all social media platforms to make sure that they are heard loud and clear. The trigger is the failure...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 21:18
According to sources close to Hrithik Roshan and Tiger Shroff’s action thriller War, the action sequences in the film have been...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 09:03
The Sixties were a turbulent period in US history — there was the Vietnam War, the hippie movement, the moon landing in 1969, and...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 22:18
Among the many things that make 2019 special are the political films released this year. While some might attribute it to the...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 22:57
His Father’s Voice tells the story of a gifted male dancer, separated from his musician father in childhood, who must return to...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 15:42
His Father’s Voice tells the story of a gifted male dancer, separated from his musician father in childhood, who must return to...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:36
We love Kunaal Roy Kapur for his comic timing and films so it’s surprising to see him in the horror genre. But he did The Final...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 21:00
The actress who is currently gearing for the release of Mission Mangal, has been roped in for director Ribhu Das Gupta’s...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 21:48
Films in the Fast & Furious franchise are guilty pleasures — what Bollywood calls ‘full timepass’ as it tries to emulate the...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 09:57