Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Marvel fans have united on all social media platforms to make sure that they are heard loud and clear. The trigger is the failure...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 21:18
Films in the Fast & Furious franchise are guilty pleasures — what Bollywood calls ‘full timepass’ as it tries to emulate the...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 09:57
Nothing like their sombre characters in the franchise, Luke Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson) and Deckard Shaw (Jason Statham) form a...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 09:51
So, as a nod to political correctness, one of the Men in Black is a woman, dressed in the regulation black suit and dark...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 21:45
Last year; Avengers: Infinity War became the largest Hollywood grosser in the country and was loved by audiences across all...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 17:33
Marvel Studios and Disney’s three-hour epic, Avengers: Endgame is not just a movie, it is an event. The last of the 22 films in...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 21:36
PUNE: The fans of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) are ready to do ‘Whatever it takes’ for watching the Avengers: Endgame,...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 09:54
It’s been almost a year since audiences were left shell-shocked after they watched Thanos wipe out half the universe on screen....
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 20:27
Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse works with the thrilling premise (think of multiple franchise opportunities!) that there may be...
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 21:51
The audience for Hollywood movies just has to accept that every few months there will be a big film set in a post-apocalyptic...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 21:45
VOLDEMORT Instilling fear in us since we were kids, He ‘Who Must Not Be Named’ had to make it to this list. JK Rowling described...
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 21:33
The Girl In The Spider’s Web came after Stieg Larsson’s Millennium Trilogy that introduced the badass heroine Lisbeth Salander or...
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 20:48