Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
The Academy Awards or the Oscars is considered one of the most prestigious awards in the entire film fraternity. Some people have...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 22:33
We all know of Devika Rani because of the films she did in her career spanning over a decade (1930-40). But not many know about...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 21:15
Bollywood's senior actor Mithun Chakraborty’s son Ushmey, is currently basking in praise of many international screenwriting...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:57
Recently, Shah Rukh Khan announced that he, along with his son Aryan, will be dubbing for Disney’s live-action The Lion King....
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 20:54
Siddhant Chaturvedi, who played the role of Shrikant Bhosle aka MC Sher in Zoya Akhtar’s Gully Boy, which also starred Ranveer...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 21:42
Hollywood action star Sylvester Stallone’s Rambo: Last Blood, the fifth and final installment of the long-running Rambo franchise...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 19:39
Last year; Avengers: Infinity War became the largest Hollywood grosser in the country and was loved by audiences across all...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 17:33
Chuck Russell (The Mask, Eraser, The Scorpion King) has been imported from Hollywood to direct a laughably simplistic and old-...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 21:06
Since its inception, Vikram Malhotra’s Abundantia Entertainment has focused on content which is not only entertaining but...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:06
Avengers: Endgame is undoubtedly one of the most awaited movies of the year  with fans across the country eagerly waiting to...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:39
Los Angeles: Marvel legend Stan Lee, who revolutionized pop culture as the co-creator of iconic superheroes like Spider-Man and...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:30
Between August and October, two of the most remarkable Bollywood horror films — Stree and Tumbbad — released. Both mesmerised the...
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 20:54
Aayush Sharma’s entry in Bollywood was closely watched. The actor, who made his debut with LoveYatri, wasn’t let off the hook...
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 20:45