Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
GURUGRAM: Tvesa Malik got off to a flying start in the 13th leg of the Hero Women’s Pro Golf Tour with a four-under 68 that gave...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:33
HYDERABAD: Rookie Gauri Karhade playing only her sixth event as a pro on the Hero Women’s Pro Golf Tour, stunned the front...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 14:24
HYDERABAD: Vani Kapoor will make her first appearance on the domestic circuit this season when she tees up at the 11th Leg of the...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:36
BENGALURU: Amandeep Drall managed to stay on top despite a hat-trick of bogeys right at the end in the second round of the 10th...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:06
BENGALURU: The Women’s Pro Golf Tour stays on in Bengaluru as Ridhima Dilawari, the only three-time winner this season, hopes to...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:21
AHMEDABAD: Gursimar Badwal, Neha Tripathi and Amandeep Drall will look to continue their rivalry on the Hero Order of Merit, as...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:42
AHMEDABAD: Tvesa Malik moved into a familiar pole position at the end of the first day of the third leg of the Hero Women’s Pro...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 13:42
Pune: Amandeep Drall fired four birdies and posted 12 pars in the only under-par card submitted on the second day that helped her...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:30
Pune: Gursimar Badwal, who won twice last season, played her best round in more than a year and a half to take a whopping five-...
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:36
Pune: Leg 1 winner Neha Tripathi will be challenged to the hilt as the 2018 Order of Merit winner, Tvesa Malik and the 2017...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:42