Displaying 1 - 20 of 22
New Delhi: Condemning as "highly irresponsible" the statements by Pakistani leadership after the abrogation of Article 370 in...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 20:06
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) will help to conserve city-based Deccan College Postgraduate and Research Institute’s...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:03
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
New Delhi: President Ram Nath Kovind on Friday gave assent to a legislation for bifurcation of Jammu and Kashmir, and two Union...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 20:48
Kolkata: Jagdeep Dhankhar, a former Lok Sabha MP from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, was on Tuesday sworn in as the 28th governor of West...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 14:54
Bengaluru: Karnataka BJP president B S Yediyurappa was sworn in as Chief Minister of the state for the fourth time on Friday. ...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 19:30
Bengaluru: Karnataka BJP President B S Yeddyurappa will be sworn in as Chief Minister for the fourth time on Friday evening,...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 17:00
Bengaluru: Karnataka may have a spell of President's rule till its Assembly Speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar decides on the resignations...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 18:24
Iwas a bullied child in school and never had friends. A group of classmates had surprisingly invited me to have tiffin with them...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:39
Jammu: BJP president Amit Shah Sunday blamed the Congress for the prevailing situation in Jammu and Kashmir and said Prime...
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 19:21
Begusarai (Bihar): Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday laid the foundation of the much-awaited Patna Metro Rail through video...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 14:57
Guntur: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday launched development projects here amid protests staged across Andhra Pradesh...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 15:39
Kolkata: West Bengal Governor K N Tripathi has submitted a report to Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh on the situation that...
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 17:09
Bengaluru: In a jolt to the seven-month-old Janata Dal (Secular)-Congress coalition government in Karnataka, two Independent...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 18:48
Mumbai: The IL&FS crisis points out to risk to systemic stability from financial conglomerates (FCs) and there is a need for...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 20:42
Pune: Prime Minister Narendra Modi appealed to all to get ready for the fourth industrial revolution and added that next...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 23:21
Mumbai: Global cues such as caution ahead of a US interest-rate decision as well as developments surrounding international trade...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 19:39
New York: Pakistan continues to harbour terrorists that turn around and kill American soldiers, US ambassador to the UN Nikki...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:36
New Delhi: The government Friday appointed ISB Hyderabad professor Krishnamurthy Subramanian as Chief Economic Adviser for a...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 21:15
Srinagar: In a sudden development, the Jammu and Kashmir Governor tonight dissolved the state assembly, which has been in...
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 21:54