Displaying 1 - 20 of 21
PUNE: In a Government Resolution (GR) issued by the State government on Tuesday, a committee has been appointed to study the...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:27
MUMBAI: Mumbaikars can enjoy rides in ‘Victoria’ very soon as the State government has decided to restart the iconic Victoria...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 11:30
PUNE: The State government has instructed the Zilla Parishads (ZPs) to clear 50 per cent of the dues of schools for reimbursement...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:48
Sangli: Under fire from Opposition for `inadequate' response to devastating floods in western Maharashtra, Chief Minister...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 20:57
PUNE: After much uproar by the parents, the State government was forced to bring back the internal mark system for the students...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 09:42
PUNE: The State Government has started allocating funds for the transit treatment centre for animals which is planned to in...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:09
PUNE: The State Government has decided to waive the examination fees of students from drought-hit districts appearing for Class X...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: Lack of teachers and poor quality of education has always been a matter of concern for the tribal activists, but now the...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 11:57
PUNE: The Maharashtra government has again notified that all schools in the State should ensure that their premises are tobacco-...
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 13:45
PUNE: In order to accurately estimate the availability of water in Maharashtra and find permanent solutions to curb water...
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:42
MUMBAI: The State government is going to ask for more quota for medical post graduate students, who won’t get admissions under...
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:33
Pune: To keep tabs on standalone pre-primary schools, the Maharashtra Government recently released a Government Resolution (GR)...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 13:30
Pune: The Maharashtra government has cleared the hurdle of redevelopment of old structures, which was stuck for several years due...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:57
PUNE: The State Cabinet on Tuesday approved a Rs 373 crore proposal for a drone-based survey of 40,000 village gaothans (the area...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 09:54
PUNE: The Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (PMRDA) has invited suggestions and objections through a public...
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 23:51
PUNE: Around 500 existing staff members of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) will have to face consequences of a recent...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 23:33
PUNE: After a recently released Government Resolution (GR) by the State government, the Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:33
PUNE: The State government, in a new government resolution (GR), has allocated funds as the reimbursement against the 25 per cent...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 23:21
PUNE: A recent government resolution (GR) by the State government has stated that the students this year will also be awarded...
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 23:57
PUNE: The Maharashtra government has decided to regularise individual residential unauthorised constructions (encroachments) up...
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 11:30