Displaying 1 - 20 of 48
It’s the season of celebration when you get together with friends and families. And, to remind them of these happy moments, you...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 16:42
India’s biggest film festival for cinematic disruption and discovery has announced its line-up for its prestigious India Gold...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 18:51
The year 2008 saw a game-changing phenomenon in Indian sport. You’re thinking about the Indian Premier League (IPL), aren’t you?...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 22:54
Popular South actor Kabir Duhan Singh is making his Bollywood debut. The actor who is known for playing the antagonist in several...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 20:51
Couture — an initiative by Smita Patwardhan and Naina Mutha, was a real treat for the ladies of Pune. The lavish exhibition,...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 20:45
Every year we wait to read about the Forbes list of the highest paid Bollywood and Hollywood actors. What gets the stars to the...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 21:15
Is your brother the goofy clown whose aim in life is to embarrass you, or is he the cunning spy who reports your every move to...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
Barely three hours from Thiruvananthapuram, nestled at a humble 1100 feet above sea level, is a lesser-known hilly haven that is...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 21:09
There are a couple of things that immediately endear James Bobin’s Dora and the Lost City of Gold to an audience —that the...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 21:57
Founded in 1981 by husband-wife duo Rajeev and Purnima Sheth, the jewellery brand Rose is touted to be India’s answer to Tiffany...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:06
Queen of diamonds Shilpa Agarwal, founder of Shilpa Agarwal EFX, is a jewellery connoisseur, curator and personal jeweller for...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 21:30
A few months ago, #10YearChallenge drove everyone crazy. Those who took the challenge posted pictures of their transformation in...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:54
There are very few food joints in the city, which serve Chole Bhature, a popular food item from North India. Annamayya, a year-...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 21:15
The husband-wife team of Priya Singh, an NIFT graduate, and Ankit Gaur, a marketing enthusiast, brought both their passions...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 19:39
Yoga has helped her explore her inner self. It has raised her awareness at all levels and has opened the door to a spiritual...
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 18:45
Apart from gorging on lip-smacking dishes, Eid-ul-Fitr is also about carrying off glamorous outfits, sporting stylish trends and...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:42
Fashion is for everyone whether they’re a month or a century old. Co-founders Ritu Ajbani and Neha Agarwal have opened up a world...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 17:45
He may be visually impaired, but mention running, and his face lights up instantly. At 63, he’s jovial, full of life, and has a...
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 20:03
Arunachal Pradesh, which translates to ‘the land of the dawn-lit mountains’, is home to a kaleidoscope of religious practices,...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 12:33
I had heard of ‘fall colours’, but never thought I would see them in real life. I witnessed the season’s colours during my trip...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 12:33