Displaying 1 - 20 of 44
It’s the season of celebration when you get together with friends and families. And, to remind them of these happy moments, you...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 16:42
Happy Birthday! Here’s your gift, open it”. Years of disappointment had taught me that if you’re a man, there were only three...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 22:06
The Art of Living (AOL) is a volunteer-based, humanitarian and educational non-governmental organisation that works towards...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 23:03
Cartoon Network and POGO recently announced the 14th edition of its annual School Connect Programme. Cartoon Network’s theme for...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 15:36
Artifacts have always been an integral part of Indian culture and heritage. But today, due to the lack of demand for such...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
Is your brother the goofy clown whose aim in life is to embarrass you, or is he the cunning spy who reports your every move to...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
A platform to express Aiman Mehta is a distinguished woman who built for herself a career path that took her to new heights, not...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 20:39
One of the major epic narratives of South Asian literature, the Ramayan, will be the focus of an upcoming exhibition opening at...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 21:27
Last week, the song Spirit from The Lion King-inspired album The Gift, lifted our spirits. Now, Beyoncé has released the music...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 20:54
Beyoncé dropped her new single from her upcoming The Lion King album. The track titled Spirit was dropped as she walked the red...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:18
Giving gifts is a big part of our lives. Be it the ones our parents and relatives give us during festivals and birthdays or when...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 20:15
When Patty Jenkins, the American director dropped the first look of Gal Gadot-starrer Wonder Woman 1984 on Twitter, it thrilled...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:45
TV actress Chahat Khanna has always been appreciated  for her great sense of style. Even when she was away from the limelight...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 19:27
Despite many initiatives by the government, dowry continues to be a social evil in our country. But some individuals do have the...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 13:45
The Mozilla Campus Club@ Bharati Vidyapeeth, College of Engineering, Pune is a team of tech enthusiasts and inquisitive students...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 21:30
Taking on many different roles can often lead to women compromising on their health and well-being. Hectic work schedules...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 20:24
Abhishek Chaubey, who has mapped the Indian hinterland in his earlier films, goes to the Chambal ravines, that once featured in...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 21:24
Bijal Joshi who essays the role of Bindu Desai in Ladies Special says, “Valentine’s Day is meant to be celebrated with your loved...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 21:48
Just four days are left for you to announce the biggest life-altering truth of your life! You must have planned the works — roses...
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 21:03
Delhi, in all its chaotic yet alluring charm has always proved to be an explorer’s perfect muse. In winters, it offers you much...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 20:36