Displaying 1 - 20 of 27
It’s the season of celebration when you get together with friends and families. And, to remind them of these happy moments, you...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 16:42
Happy Birthday! Here’s your gift, open it”. Years of disappointment had taught me that if you’re a man, there were only three...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 22:06
Artifacts have always been an integral part of Indian culture and heritage. But today, due to the lack of demand for such...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
Is your brother the goofy clown whose aim in life is to embarrass you, or is he the cunning spy who reports your every move to...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
A platform to express Aiman Mehta is a distinguished woman who built for herself a career path that took her to new heights, not...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 20:39
PUNE: Four different cybercrime cases were lodged at different police stations in the city on Saturday.  As per the information...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 11:09
TV actress Chahat Khanna has always been appreciated  for her great sense of style. Even when she was away from the limelight...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 19:27
Pune: For most of us, college days are the most memorable days, no matter even if they are spent in gruelling science...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:30
Although the plastic ban has completed a year, the State government has failed in creating awareness among the people regarding...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 14:45
Taking on many different roles can often lead to women compromising on their health and well-being. Hectic work schedules...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 20:24
There are two challenges when you talk about Pakistan today. First, whether you focus on the history, geography or politics. And...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:21
Hazaribag (Jharkhand): Inaugurating a slew of projects, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said Sunday the NDA government has taken...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 18:15
New Delhi: Acknowledging its made-in-India status, the Indian Railways has named the indigenously manufactured semi-fast Train 18...
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 19:51
Pune: On December 23 last year, a 21-year-old girl ended up losing Rs 77,213 while buying a pair of shoes online after she...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:33
Lucknow: Bahujan Samaj Party supremo Mayawati on Tuesday appealed to workers of her party and the Samajwadi Party to forget their...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 17:12
The “big fat Indian wedding” is one that can burn a big hole in your pocket. And that is no fun — you are just doing the opposite...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 21:15
PUNE: In what comes as a New Year gift for users of ‘Datamail’, a linguistic email service, Data Xgen Technologies Private...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:33
If putting on a big red suit, the fake white facial hair and doing the jolly “ho ho ho” is too much for you, but you still want...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 20:39
When you’re a child, you get by Christmas by giving your parents handmade crafts such as a card, a wall-hanging that they’ll only...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 20:39
Throwing good money after bad money is an old truism. But throwing good money after bad politics? Every government does it, in...
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 22:24