Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
PUNE: The increasing prices of onions can to surely bring tears in the eyes of the consumers as the wholesale prices of onions at...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 09:36
Pune: A cultural hub, ‘Kalagram’, has been planned under ‘Smart City’ near PL Deshpande Garden, off Sinhagad Road, announced MLA...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 09:45
Pain, empathy and forgiveness are inter-linked. But have you considered that peace too can be a part of this triumvirate? All...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 21:39
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will formally launch the Rs 75,000 crore PM-KISAN scheme at Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh with...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 18:24
Tirupur: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday attacked the Congress, saying for the opposition party the defence sector was only...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 20:21
New Delhi: Hitting out at the government on the issue of unemployment and farmer distress, Congress president Rahul Gandhi on...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 18:06
New Delhi: Launching a mega drive to seek views from 10 crore people for BJP's manifesto for the coming Lok Sabha election, its...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 17:18
Leh: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday took a swipe at the Opposition for criticising his government's farmers' income plan,...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 15:00
We all love to turn out well every time we step out of home. We wear smart, stylish and well-ironed clothes and team them with...
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 21:48
New Delhi: Amidst criticism that the surgical strike failed to check Pakistan's support for terrorism, Prime Minister Narendra...
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 21:33
New Delhi: The agriculture sector, which remained in distress during 2018 as crop prices slumped due to bumper production, will...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 18:57
New Delhi : The All India Kisan Sabha on Tuesday called for ‘Gramin Bharat Bandh’ on January 8 and 9 to protest Prime Minister...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 23:57
The Narendra Modi government may have promised to double farm incomes by 2022, but farmers in the country’s onion-growing regions...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 22:27
New Delhi: It is past midnight and a group of farmers are raising chants of 'Jai Jawan, Jai Kisan' while a few volunteers are...
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:15
New Delhi, Nov 29 (PTI) Thousands of farmers from across the country started to converge in Delhi on Thursday for a two-day...
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:27
New Delhi: The standoff between the agitating farmers and police at the Delhi-Uttar Pradesh border ended last night after the...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 18:57
New Delhi: BKU leaders on Tuesday said that their meeting with Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh over farmers' demands was "...
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 18:36