Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
New Delhi:  To make the Swachh Bharat Mission a success, India mobilised huge resources for information, education and...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 15:21
The internet has certainly made the world a smaller place. So much so that homes and commercial spaces in India are getting...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 16:42
New Delhi: As part of innovative modes of financing to meet India's huge infrastructure appetite, insurance giant LIC has agreed...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 17:03
New Delhi: Opposition parties in Rajya Sabha on Thursday criticised the Union Budget 2019-20 saying there is nothing in it for...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 18:57
It is perhaps the first time in decades that a governing party has been re-elected and rewarded with a clear majority. While many...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09:27
Pune: We are a mere day away from knowing who will be at the helm of our country. While the results of Lok Sabha elections will...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 09:27
Pune: Digitisation and automation are major trends changing the business of procurement, said Paul Harlington, the Group...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 23:57
Davos: Indian billionaires saw their fortunes swell by Rs 2,200 crore a day last year, with the top 1 per cent of the country's...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 12:21
Mumbai: Snapping a seven-day rising streak, equity benchmarks finished with mild losses Thursday amid a broad reversal across...
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 16:33
As a nationalist feeling flows through the world with long-standing leaders such as Turkey’s Erdogan and Russia’s Putin, Chinese...
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 20:36