Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Pune: Just as Union Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman is all set to present her first Budget on Friday, industry experts have...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 09:00
Pune: As part of the energy management programme under the Ministry of Petroleum, Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 13:09
Pune: The officials of Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited (MahaMetro) have hinted that they would avail the loan amount...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 09:36
Pune: To reduce the out-of-pocket expense burden on patients and make healthcare more affordable, several city-based hospitals...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:48
Pune: The Indian Medical Association (IMA), on Sunday, released its ‘Health Manifesto’ and urged all political parties to give...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 08:54
Pune: Right to Education Forum, Campaign Against Child Labour (CACL) and Alliance for the Right to Early Childhood Development...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 13:45
Pune: Opposition parties and civic activists have criticised the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) administration following the...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:54
Pune: Digitisation and automation are major trends changing the business of procurement, said Paul Harlington, the Group...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 23:57
Pune: The Indian Armed Forces have very high expectations from the Union Budget, which has come ahead of the Lok Sabha elections...
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 00:45
Pune: After being denied permission for a public meeting at the SSPMS ground near Pune RTO, the Bhim Army moved the Bombay High...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 00:00
Pune: The Pune railway division is working to extend the length of platforms of nine stations of the Pune-Lonavla section. Around...
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 00:06
Pune: The Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha, (MKSSS) will be felicitating Chandrika Chavan from Solapur with the ‘Baya Karve...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 23:45
Pune: City-based Political Research and Analysis Bureau (PRAB) has objected to the recent order issued by the State Election...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:27