Displaying 1 - 20 of 27
Each one of us wants to lead a healthy life but we don’t know how to go about it. Well-known holistic lifestyle coach -...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 18:42
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
New Delhi: President Ram Nath Kovind on Friday gave assent to a legislation for bifurcation of Jammu and Kashmir, and two Union...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 20:48
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Monday rejected the Akhila Bharatha Hindu Mahasabha's plea that Muslim women should be allowed to...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 19:12
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday reminded people of the Emergency and urged them not to take democracy "for granted...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 14:12
Pune: While raids were never new for sex workers in red light areas, this time long hours of ‘Nakabandi’ has affected their...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 09:06
Life is a series of building, testing, changing and iterating. — Lauren Mosenthal, co-founder and former CTO, Glassbreakers Well...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 22:18
In her debut film Qayamat: City Under Threat, she emerged in a bikini from the water. Soon she went on to do bold and erotic...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 18:48
Mumbai: An average 42.03 per cent voter turnout was recorded till 3 pm in Maharashtra's 17 seats on Monday as polling for the...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 16:33
Mumbai: An average 31.74 per cent voter turnout was recorded till 1 pm in Maharashtra's 17 seats on Monday as polling for the...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 14:54
Mumbai: Union minister Subhash Bhamre, and Congress leaders Milind Deora and Urmila Matondkar are among the 323 candidates whose...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:30
Pune: As the mercury in Pune touched 42.9 degree Celsius on Saturday, the city witnessed an increase number of patients suffering...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 11:54
PUNE: For the first time in the history of Indian Army, women will be recruited as soldier general duty, popularly known as ‘...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 09:39
PUNE: Did you vote today? Then congratulations, you are not only a responsible citizen but you have also become eligible for the...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:24
What is infertility? Infertility means not being able to conceive after a year of trying (or six months if a woman is 35 or older...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 20:27
Mention antioxidants and chances are that most of you would know what they are and how they contribute to your overall health....
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 21:33
Have you noticed how good and energised you feel post workout? When you break a sweat, your body releases endorphins — happy...
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 20:48
PUNE: With a new calendar year approaching, people of all age groups are ready with their resolutions. While gymming and yoga are...
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:24
Pune: “Living with Diabetes is not a solitary illness, but a family affair. Early diagnosis and subsequent treatment will help in...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 09:12
Some people believe in luck, while some make their own fate simply by believing in themselves and taking a leap into a direction...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 21:30