Displaying 1 - 18 of 18
NEW DELHI: Businessman Robert Vadra on Thursday withdrew his plea, filed in the Delhi High Court, for direction to the...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 14:18
New Delhi: Robert Vadra Wednesday sought more time in the Delhi High Court to file his response to the Enforcement Directorate's...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:36
Pune: In fresh trouble for fugitive diamond merchant Nirav Modi, who is currently lodged in a London prison, the Debt Recovery...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 13:09
NEW DELHI: The ED Tuesday said it has attached assets worth about Rs 110 crore of Simbhaoli Sugars Limited, one of India's...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 16:48
Bengaluru/ New Delhi: The ED Friday said it has attached assets worth Rs 209 crore, including 20 immovable properties and bank...
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 19:18
New Delhi: Former ICICI Bank CEO Chanda Kochhar Monday skipped her scheduled appearance before the ED in a money laundering case...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 13:42
New Delhi: Assets worth Rs 483 crore of a Kolkata-based group have been attached by the ED in connection with an alleged multi-...
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 16:21
New Delhi: The ED Thursday filed its first direct charge sheet against controversial Islamic preacher Zakir Naik on charges of...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 20:00
New Delhi: The Enforcement Directorate Monday opposed Robert Vadra's plea seeking quashing of a money laundering case in which he...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:00
New Delhi: The United Kingdom's home secretary has recently referred India's request for extraditing PNB scam accused Nirav Modi...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 16:06
NEW DELHI: A Delhi court on Monday directed the Enforcement Directorate to provide Robert Vadra soft and hard copies of documents...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 13:15
New Delhi: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) was abuzz with activity on Thursday with two high-profile politically-linked persons...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 17:57
New Delhi: Robert Vadra, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi's brother-in-law, was questioned by the Enforcement Directorate for the...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 17:27
New Delhi: Robert Vadra, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi's brother-in-law, appeared before the Enforcement Directorate for the second...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 15:18
New Delhi: Congress general secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Wednesday strongly came out in support of her husband Robert Vadra...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 19:24
New Delhi: Congress leader Sonia Gandhi's son-in-law Robert Vadra Wednesday appeared before the Enforcement Directorate (ED) in...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 16:36
London: In a major setback to Vijay Mallya, a UK court on Monday ordered his extradition to India, where he is wanted for alleged...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 18:39
New Delhi: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) Thursday said it has attached assets worth Rs 54 crore of Karti Chidambaram, son of...
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 17:36