Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Sangli/ Kolhapur: A total of 51 teams in Sangli district and 53 in Kolhapur district have been deployed by the Armed Forces and...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 09:18
Mumbai: Civic-run hospitals in Mumbai might face shortage of medicines from Thursday with suppliers suspending drug supply to...
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 19:33
Mumbai : Yoga Guru-enterprenuer Ramdev Baba on Wednesday demanded life imprisonment for those indulging in adulteration of food...
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:03
Pune: The fatty liver disease is spreading fast among city dwellers owing to alcohol consumption, sedentary lifestyle and...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:12
As part of the Fulbright enrichment programme, I was invited to a seminar in San Diego, USA, on ‘Leveraging Strategic Innovation...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 21:03
Pune: Doctors from the city have observed a new trend of using Schedule H drugs as substance abuse.  They said the drug ‘...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 09:09
Do you agree with the view that the BJP denying ticket to the sitting MP will send a wrong signal and voters would think twice...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 09:15
My mother introduced me to the joys of travelling at a very young age — when she and I would go to places, take photos and enjoy...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 21:33
Pune: Stock worth of Rs 3,25,304 was seized by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Pune division on Thursday. About 763...
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 00:09
Not too long ago, back pain was considered a sign of old age. Today though  factors like hectic lifestyles, unhealthy eating...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 20:45
PUNE: As per the State Cabinet’s new decision, the medicine manufacturers, pharmacists or sellers would have to pay a fine for...
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:36