Displaying 1 - 20 of 23
New Delhi: The mortal remains of former finance minister Arun Jaitley were on Sunday morning brought to the BJP headquarters here...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:54
Ahmedabad: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi was Friday granted bail by a court here after he pleaded not guilty in a criminal...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 19:39
New Delhi:  A go getter in Prime Minister Narendra Modi's cabinet, Union Minister Nitin Jairam Gadkari in his second innings has...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 14:54
NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi should be shown exit door as his five-year rule has been "most traumatic and devastating...
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 16:33
Raebareli/Amethi: Hitting back at Prime Minister Narendra Modi for accusing the Congress of doing "nothing" while in power, party...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:57
The Lok Sabha poll campaign has reached its peak. Congress President Rahul Gandhi is holding rallies all over the country and...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 17:33
MUMBAI: Senior Congress leader Prithviraj Chavan has lambasted the Narendra Modi government, calling it the "most corrupt" in the...
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 16:54
Hailakandi (Assam): Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday called Prime Minister Narendra Modi a "thief and a coward" who runs...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:15
Pune: The Rajasthani community living in Pune and majorly belonging to the business class too has given a mixed response on the...
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30
Chennai: Asserting that law must not be applied selectively, Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Wednesday said if his brother-in-...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 17:15
New Delhi: Ratcheting up his attack on the BJP government over the Rafale aircraft issue, Congress President Rahul Gandhi asked...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 13:33
New Delhi: Presenting key achievements of the Modi government ahead of the Lok Sabha polls, President Ram Nath Kovind Thursday...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 18:54
New Delhi: Terming the critics of the Modi dispensation as 'compulsive contrarians', Finance Minister Arun Jaitley Thursday...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 17:57
New Delhi: "The Accidental Prime Minister", starring Anupam Kher as Manmohan Singh, is BJP's propaganda against their party,...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 14:33
New Delhi: Addressing India's distressed farmers directly from outside Parliament, Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday said...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 16:30
There is no doubt that Prime Minister Narendra Modi touched a deep chord in the heart of India when he talked of the menace of...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:48
CHHATTARPUR: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday alleged that the "arrogant" Congress was "abusing" his nonagenarian mother...
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 18:27
Indore: Former prime minister Manmohan Singh Wednesday said the credibility of institutions like Parliament and CBI has been...
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 17:03
Jhabua: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Tuesday said he used the "bitter medicine" of demonetisation to bring back money into...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 14:48
KORIYA/JASHPUR: Charging the ruling BJP with creating two Chhattisgarhs, one of the rich and the other of the poor and the...
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 17:06