Displaying 1 - 20 of 39
PUNE: The festive season has not started on a good note for automobile dealers in the city. The slump in the automobile sector...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:12
Hong Kong: Most Asian markets fell on Monday as fresh Chinese and US tariffs on goods worth hundreds of billions of dollars...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 14:24
Pune: The retail price of Chitale cow milk has increased by Re 1 per litre from September 1. This increase in price was due to...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:51
Mumbai: Reliance Industries will sell 20 per cent stake in its oil and chemicals business to Saudi oil giant Aramco for about USD...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 13:06
Mumbai: The rupee opened on a strong note and rose 17 paise to 68.86 against the US dollar in early trade Monday tracking gains...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 11:39
Pune: Federation of Automobile Dealers’ Associations has released the ‘Monthly Vehicle Registration Data’ for the month of May...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 09:21
PUNE: The Regional Transport Office (RTO), Pune has asked the dealers within its limits to ensure that all new vehicles hitting...
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:00
Pune: The traffic branch of Pune city police has written to RTO to make helmet compulsory while selling two-wheelers as the...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:33
PUNE: City-based traders, merchants, jewellers and developers shared with Sakal Times, the expectations they have from the new...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:39
While most 15-year-olds are busy with studies, friends, social media and hobbies, Tanya Nangpal, Simran Jadhav and Aniya Mhalas...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 21:03
New Delhi: About 146 kg of gold jewellery worth over Rs 82 crore has been seized by the ED after it raided the premises of a...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 19:42
PUNE: The Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal (PMPML) has started an audit of its central store department after learning that...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 09:36
PUNE: The Regional Transport Office (RTO), Pune, has registered 7,195 vehicles on the occasion of Marathi New Year ‘Gudhi Padwa...
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 13:57
Jacinda Ardern, the young Prime Minister of New Zealand, has shown what a head of government can do during a horrific terror...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:48
New Delhi: The RBI's latest step on the rupee-dollar swap mechanism will unleash Rs 35,000 crore liquidity in the system, while...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:00
From being one of the favourites of off-roading enthusiasts to being the first choice of the armed forces and also the police,...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 20:54
Pune: The Regional Transport Office (RTO) has directed dealers not to sell the two-wheelers if the customer refuses to buy a...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:24
PUNE: More than 150 dealers/shop owners have failed to upload E-704 audit report (VAT) for the period of April to June 2017...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 23:12
Mumbai: Indian equities extended their fall for yet another session Monday, with the BSE Sensex falling over 150 points and the...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 17:15
Mumbai: Snapping its two-day losing streak, the rupee ticked higher by 23 paise to close at 71.57 per US dollar Tuesday amid...
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 21:03