Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Raebareli/Amethi: Hitting back at Prime Minister Narendra Modi for accusing the Congress of doing "nothing" while in power, party...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:57
Recently, Goa lost its leader, late chief minister Manohar Parrikar. Though his demise was a big blow for the state and its...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:48
Pune: A 24-year-old girl, who is an engineer by profession, was recently cheated to the tune of Rs 69,998 after her bank details...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:48
“There lives a Maharani within each of us.. She is unique, She is one of a kind She is shrouded by an aura of mystery, It follows...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 20:30
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will formally launch the Rs 75,000 crore PM-KISAN scheme at Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh with...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 18:24
Nashik: The minimum temperature dipped to 3 degree Celsius in Nashik district of Maharashtra, forcing grape growers to set up...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 18:33
The 16th season of MTV Roadies is back with a bang and this time with a new theme. MTV Roadies Real Heroes, which will premiere...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 21:57
New Delhi: The agriculture sector, which remained in distress during 2018 as crop prices slumped due to bumper production, will...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 18:57
PUNE: Maharashtra could be among the five states in India, where severe water deficit will be experienced in 2019, to the level...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 09:27
Mumbai: Nearly 37.28 per cent Marathas in Maharashtra are living below poverty line (BPL) and 93 per cent families from the...
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 15:27
Writings on the wall’ is a metaphor that emerged from travels across India and the neighbourhood, particularly, but not...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:21
Pune: Tiger Man of India, Rajesh Gopal, who was closely associated with Tiger Project for 35 years, told Sakal Times that...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 09:24
Mumbai: Senior Congress leader Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil Thursday demanded that farmers affected by drought in Maharashtra be...
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 20:21