Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
One of the hottest trends this year is the mesh. And with summers making us sweat and fume, mesh certainly becomes that perfect...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 20:36
What happens when fashion combines style and comfort? You can’t ask for anything better. Thinking of one? Well, palazzos have...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 20:15
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will formally launch the Rs 75,000 crore PM-KISAN scheme at Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh with...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 18:24
New Delhi: Finance Minister Piyush Goyal will present the Interim Budget in the Lok Sabha on Friday that could virtually be a...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 18:45
New Delhi: The farm credit target is likely to be raised by about 10 per cent to a record Rs 12 lakh crore in the 2019-20 Budget...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 18:27
New Delhi: The agriculture sector, which remained in distress during 2018 as crop prices slumped due to bumper production, will...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 18:57
The Narendra Modi government may have promised to double farm incomes by 2022, but farmers in the country’s onion-growing regions...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 22:27
New Delhi: The Reserve Bank is likely to maintain status-quo on interest rate in the upcoming monetary policy review on December...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 17:54
As air quality in cities declines, the incidence of strokes, heart diseases, lung cancers, and chronic and acute respiratory...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 20:21
New Delhi; The BSE Sensex Tuesday fell over 176 points on emergence of heavy selloffs mainly in financial and energy sector...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 17:30
Beijing: Amid the bleeding trade war with the US, China has removed an over five-year-long ban on the import of Indian rapeseed...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 18:21
New Delhi: The air quality in Delhi remained poor Sunday with a drop in wind speed, even as authorities predicted further fall in...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 19:06