Displaying 1 - 20 of 91
The idea of setting up an organisation to encourage and assist needy, meritorious and deserving students with financial aid and...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: It wasn’t an easy task, but the hard struggle to achieve the most ambitious mission of Indian Space Research Organisation (...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 17:09
Tahir Raj Bhasin is playing a sports champion in Dangal director Nitesh Tiwari’s next Chhichhore. Little did he know that his...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 08:12
To reach audiences, many a time, storytellers participate in various competitions. However, some of the plays, despite having...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 22:06
As a those-were-the-days trip, Nitesh Tiwari’s Chhichhore has its moments of youthful exuberance — though the sight of a bunch of...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 21:18
Tahir Raj Bhasin has the knack of getting into the skin of his character and owning it. In Nitesh Tiwari’s coming of age film...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 20:51
Pune: SP College and Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) Loni girls along with Ness Wadia and Indira College boys reached...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 15:00
Pune: Indira College scored an exciting one-point win, while BMCC, Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) and Ness Wadia...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 11:45
One of the most prestigious engineering institutions in the country, IIT-Bombay, is all set to hold a special screening of...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 21:15
Exercising regularly, everyday if possible, can help us lead a healthy life. It helps control appetite, boosts mood, improves...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:09
The second Union Budget of 2019 has emphasised on turning the country into the largest EV consumers in the world. The budding...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 14:36
Pimpri: The Indira College of Engineering and Management (ICEM), Parandwadi, in Maval taluka, has bagged the first prize at a...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:48
PUNE: Following last two incidents of wall collapse in Kondhwa and Sinhagad Road area, College of Engineering, Pune (CoEP)...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:48
PUNE: The Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) has started a one-year post graduate diploma course on Big Data Analytics...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 09:03
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has found out that the retaining wall of Alcon Stylus society was of poor quality and...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 11:33
Pune: To enable students to easily track colleges for admissions, a city-based ed-tech startup has launched a portal called  ‘...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:30
Pune: Maharashtra rowers Sagar Ghuge and the pair of Komal Bodke and Bhagyashree Chavan won gold medals for the home state, while...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:45
Pune: Even though this year, the marks obtained in Std XII examination of other boards have been higher than the State Board’s...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 12:45
Pune: The entrance examination for Masters course in Biodiversity-Monitoring and Utilisation, at MES Abasaheb Garware College...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 11:00
The issue of reservation has once again put students of our country in the lurch. If the expensive medical education, less number...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 14:36