Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
PUNE: A new study has revealed that at least eight out of 10 children in India suffer from oral health issues, underscoring the...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 09:15
Pune: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is planning to connect major airports to Varanasi in the coming days. The roadmap has...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:12
PUNE: The Railways has decided to run 18 special trains between Chennai Central and Ahmedabad via Pune to clear the extra rush of...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:42
Jazz artist Sarathy Korwar was born in the US, brought up in Ahmedabad and Chennai, studied in Pune and went on to settle in...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:54
National Geographic’s Oscar-winning documentary Free Solo is set to release in India on April 12. The critically acclaimed...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 20:54
By now most of you would know what the underground hip-hop scene looks like in India after the release of Gully Boy. However that...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 21:03
Student leaders reimagined the power of transformative education in partnership with educators at the recently concluded 2019...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 21:06
Pune: A survey by a company providing security solutions found that 27.2 per cent of respondents admit to regularly leaving their...
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 13:00
Pune: The Shirdi airport will now be connected with 10 more cities in the country. SpiceJet has started its services for Shirdi...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 23:48
Pune: World Champion Carolina Marin needed no more than 20 minutes to outgun Vu Thi Thrang 15-8, 15-5 in the trump match, but...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 00:21
Pune: Matches are made in heaven is a clichéd saying now, but these matches were made on court—badminton court to be precise. As...
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 23:54
New Delhi: Construction of around four lakh housing units was running behind schedule in the Delhi-NCR region and Mumbai as of...
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:54
Mumbai: In a major boost to the Indian super biking scenario, city-headquartered Kinetic has got into superbike space, as...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:27