Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
PUNE: The Pune railway division of Central Railway has fined 70, 983 passengers travelling without a ticket from April to August...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 09:39
PUNE: If you have booked or have been thinking of booking a train ticket through an agent, then be cautious. Your ticket can be...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:36
PUNE: Railway Protection Force (RPF) has launched a special drive ‘Operation Number Plate’ to identify and weed out unclaimed...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:27
Pune: Central Railway plans to buy boats to improve rescue operations and send relief materials when railway tracks are submerged...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:06
Pune: The railway platforms at Pune junction are always occupied by general coach passengers as they arrive at the station around...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 11:00
PUNE: The first-of-its-kind Railway Protection Force (RPF) cyber cell on the Indian Railways was inaugurated in Pune on Friday by...
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 13:27
Pune: If you have booked or have been thinking of booking a train ticket through an agent, then be cautious. Your ticket can be...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 09:21
Pune: The Pune Division of Central Railway (CR) has fined 33,503 passengers travelling without ticket in April and May this year...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:33
PUNE: The Pune railway junction of Central Railway falls in the ‘A1 category’ of Indian Railways. Around 2.5 lakh people visit...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:09
Pune: The Central Railway (CR) has conducted a high speed trial run between Lonavla and Daund. The first trial run was conducted...
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:57
PUNE: The Pune Junction has over 150 train arrivals and departures and a footfall of over two lakh passengers daily. Hence,...
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 23:51