Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Pune: A Special Court on Thursday granted 90 days more to the CBI for filling the charge sheet against Sanatan Sanstha member...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:27
Kabul: Joy and celebration turned into horror and carnage when an Islamic State suicide bomber targeted a packed Afghan wedding...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 21:09
PUNE: A special court on Saturday rejected the bail application of suspect Vikram Bhave, an alleged accomplice of Sanatan Sanstha...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:06
Mumbai: BJP leader Pragya Singh Thakur, an accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast, on Tuesday sought dismissal of the application...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 16:48
Colombo: Seven suicide bombers believed to be members of an Islamist extremist group carried out a series of devastating blasts...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 18:09
Colombo:  A string of eight devastating blasts, including suicide attacks, struck churches and luxury hotels frequented by...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 20:18
Pune: The Pune rural police have arrested a 60-year-old man in Junnar taluka and have seized bomb-making material, explosives and...
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:03
Srinagar: At least 37 CRPF personnel were killed and five injured on Thursday in one of the deadliest terror attacks in Jammu and...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 08:24
Jolo(Philippines): Two bombs minutes apart tore through a Roman Catholic cathedral on a southern Philippine island where Muslim...
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 19:21
Dhanbad: The Maoists blew up railway tracks in Jharkhand's Giridih district affecting train services on the busy Grand Chord...
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:48
Guwahati: A blast occurred in Sukleswar Ghat area here on Saturday leaving four persons injured, with the proscribed ULFA (...
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 18:45
Kolkata: An eight-year-old boy was killed and at least nine persons were injured when a crude bomb exploded in Dumdum in West...
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 21:18
KOLKATA: Five people, including a woman and a child, were injured in an explosion in front of a multi-storey building in the...
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 15:00