Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
Pune: Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) scored a grand double of titles as both boys and girls teams won the Under-19...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 17:12
Pune: SP College and Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) Loni girls along with Ness Wadia and Indira College boys reached...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 15:00
Pune: Indira College scored an exciting one-point win, while BMCC, Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) and Ness Wadia...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 11:45
PUNE: Ness Wadia had an easy day out, while Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) and All India Shri Shivaji Memorial...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:12
Pune: Deccan Education Society’s Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) in association with Savitribai Phule Pune...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:48
PUNE : There is good news for students of Pune. There is a drop in cut-off for First Year Junior College (FYJC) admissions in all...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 13:48
PUNE: The Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) has started a one-year post graduate diploma course on Big Data Analytics...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 09:03
As more people discover the benefits of running and how it makes them happy, more disciplined and adds years to their life, they...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:54
In the new academic year 2019-2020, four colleges affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) including prominent city-...
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 13:03
PUNE: Last-year’s defending champions Spicer Adventist University downed AISSMS Institute of Information and Technology 5-0 in...
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:51