Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has said there was no question of talking to New Delhi after it revoked the special...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 16:39
New Delhi: The Asia-Pacific Group of the global watchdog for terror financing and money laundering has put Pakistan in the...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 12:15
Washington: Osama bin Laden's son Hamza, chosen heir to the leadership of Al-Qaeda, has been killed, US media reported Wednesday...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 15:45
PUNE: Several associations have raised an objection on Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) decision to blacklist architects and...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: Following last two incidents of wall collapse in Kondhwa and Sinhagad Road area, College of Engineering, Pune (CoEP)...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:48
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has found out that the retaining wall of Alcon Stylus society was of poor quality and...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 11:33
WASHINGTON: Pakistan has failed to complete its action plan on terror financing, the Financial Action Task Force (FATF) said...
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 15:06
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has taken cognisance of the overcharging for drinking water tankers and has decided to...
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:33
UNITED NATIONS: In a huge diplomatic win for India, the United Nations on Wednesday designated Masood Azhar as a "global...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 09:45
BEIJING: China on Monday claimed that "positive progress" has been made on designating Pakistan-based JeM chief Masood Azhar as a...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 16:00
United Nations: Stepping up the international pressure to designate Jaish-e-Mohammed chief Masood Azhar as a global terrorist,...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 13:39
The film is set in Mathura, not Mars, but the characters behave as if they have just discovered live-in relationships! In Laxman...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 21:24