Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
We all know of Devika Rani because of the films she did in her career spanning over a decade (1930-40). But not many know about...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 21:15
Vidya Balan gives powerhouse performance in each of her projects. But she had stayed away from films after Tumhari Sulu released...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 21:09
Bhumi Pednekar has back to back six films releasing in the next 12 months and she maintains that she is constantly hungry for...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 22:00
Actress Bhumi Pednekar made an unusual yet bold debut with Dum Laga Ke Haisha and since then she has established herself an...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 11:24
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Monday directed the Election Commission to watch the full biopic on Prime Minister Narendra Modi and...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 15:18
MUMBAI: The biopic on Prime Minister Narendra Modi, starring Vivek Oberoi, has received a certificate from the Central Board of...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 13:03
PUNE: Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Friday said his party's manifesto was an expression of the people of India and ruled out...
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 17:42
Omung Kumar’s next, PM Narendra Modi, is making headlines since its announcement. But the film, which is set to release on April...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 21:06
Since its inception, Vikram Malhotra’s Abundantia Entertainment has focused on content which is not only entertaining but...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:06
Actress Kangana Ranaut is all set to portray actress-turned-politician Jayalalithaa in a biopic which will be shot in Tamil and...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:03
In an attempt to present yet another gripping story, Eros Now the premium OTT platform, on Wednesday announced a biopic on India’...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 20:39
Web is the ‘in’ platform for most filmmakers. Shekhar Kapur, Kabir Khan, Neeraj Pandey, Venkat Prabhu and many others are making...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 20:36
LOS ANGELES: A film on menstruation, set in rural India, titled "Period. End of Sentence," has won the Oscar in the Documentary...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:48
Even though the film is about our honourable Prime Minister Narendra Modi, the characters around him also play very crucial roles...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 21:48
Films are taken seriously in India. There have been riots, violence, death threats to actors, filmmakers and so on. Before the...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 21:45
The two major film industries of India — the southern film industry and the Hindi one — have been closely linked and...
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 21:15
Television is one of the most influential forms of media for communication, entertainment and information dissemination. Every...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 20:18
 Mumbai: The Maharashtra government Monday tabled supplementary demands of Rs 20,326 croreon the first day of the winter session...
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 18:03
Never mind the Parsi/ Indian connection of lead singer that drives Indian fans of Queen gaga, Bryan Singer’s biopic of the band...
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 21:00