Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Beijing/Singapore: Leaders from China, Bangladesh, Iran and Singapore condoled on Wednesday the demise of former external affairs...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 19:48
Manchester: Two days before the larger-than-life Indian-Pakistan World Cup cricket match, on a cloudy yet chilly day with a...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:54
United Nations: Although the UN has downgraded India's growth rate for the current fiscal year to 7 per cent, a cut of 0.6...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:39
Campaigning for Lok Sabha polls is in full swing. Voters will cast votes considering Narendra Modi government’s achievements in...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 14:21
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:12
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 00:15
Pune: The two-day International Conference on ‘Recent Innovation in Engineering Technology’ (ICRIET) 2019 recently concluded in...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:36
Lakhimpur (Assam): BJP president Amit Shah said Sunday that the sacrifices of the 40 CRPF personnel in Pulwama will not go in...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 18:15
Kolkata: The killing of Trinamool Congress MLA Satyajit Biswas drew sharp reactions from the ruling party and opposition BJP as a...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 18:06
Jammu: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday attacked the Congress for using farm loan waivers as a gimmick ahead of the election...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 17:39
Mumbai: Making a speech in Hindi probably for the first time, Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) chief Raj Thackeray said here on...
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 00:27
AGARTALA: The Tripura Tea Development Corporation (TTDC), the nodal agency for growth of small tea plantation farmers, has...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 18:42