Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex soared 637 points while the NSE Nifty reclaimed the 11,000 level on Thursday amid reports that the...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 19:27
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex reclaimed the 40,000 mark, rallying nearly 300 points in early trade Friday led by gains in...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:36
Mumbai: Domestic financial markets Monday cheered exit poll results that showed the ruling NDA is likely to win the general...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 12:12
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex climbed over 127 points to finish at 38,672.91 Friday -- the last trading day of fiscal 2018-19 during...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 20:21
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex rebounded about 425 points to end well above the 38,000-mark Tuesday, breaking its two-day falling...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:27
Mumbai: Extending its winning run to the fifth session, BSE benchmark Sensex climbed 269 points to hit six-month high of 38,024...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 17:36
Mumbai: Benchmark indices posted gains for the third straight session Wednesday on sustained buying mainly in finance, energy and...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 17:51
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex zoomed 342 points and the NSE Nifty reclaimed the 10,800 mark in Monday's session, driven by IT and...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:09
Mumbai: Benchmark indices darted up for the fifth straight session Wednesday on across-the-board buying amid expectations of a...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 17:24
Mumbai: Continuing its rising spree for the fourth session, benchmark BSE Sensex reclaimed the 36,000 mark by jumping over 200...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 16:12
Mumbai: Reversing two days of sharp declines, benchmark indices finished with smart gains Friday on bargain hunting in telecom,...
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 18:06
Mumbai: Indian equity market kicked off 2019 on a resounding note, with benchmark Sensex closing with 186 points gain Tuesday led...
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 17:48
Mumbai: Benchmark equity indices witnessed heavy selloff Friday after investors booked profits in realty, banking, IT and auto...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 17:45