Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
NEW DELHI: Over 6,800 cases of bank fraud involving an unprecedented Rs 71,500 crore have been reported in 2018-19, the Reserve...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 18:00
NEW DELHI: The ED has summoned senior NCP leader and former aviation minister Praful Patel next week as part of its money...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 16:48
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Tuesday issued criminal contempt notice to Congress President Rahul Gandhi for his "chowkidar chor...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 15:48
New Delhi: Congress President Rahul Gandhi expressed "regret" in the Supreme Court on Monday over his remarks in connection with...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 18:48
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Monday made it clear that remarks made by Rahul Gandhi in the media on the Rafale case verdict were...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 13:42
New Delhi: The Congress on Wednesday said the Supreme Court's interim order has blown the lid off the "lies" of Prime Minister...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 18:09
New Delhi: The Congress Wednesday alleged corruption and malfeasance in the Rafale fighter jet deal and said the time has come to...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 16:36
New Delhi: The Rafale deal signed by the Modi government to procure 36 fighter jets from France's Dassault got 2.86 per cent...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 18:00
Tirupur: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Sunday attacked the Congress, saying for the opposition party the defence sector was only...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 20:21
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Thursday dismissed a PIL challenging the appointment of former CBI special director Rakesh Asthana...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 19:45
New Delhi: The CBI has booked former Air India Chairman-cum-Managing Director Arvind Jadhav for allegedly violating procedures...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 16:06
New Delhi: Congress President Rahul Gandhi Friday said if his party comes to power in 2019, a criminal investigation will be...
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 18:00
Buenos Aires: Prime Minister Narendra Modi met French President Emmanuel Macron and the two leaders discussed ways to deepen and...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 18:00
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Wednesday said a discussion on the pricing of Rafale fighter jets can only take place if the...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 18:15
Bengaluru: Escalating his campaign against the Modi government over the Rafale deal, Congress president Rahul Gandhi Saturday...
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 21:27
New Delhi: Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Thursday called Prime Minister Narendra Modi "corrupt" following fresh revelations...
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 14:30