Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
HYDERABAD: After a one-sided match to begin the day’s action where the Bengal Warriors made light work of UP Yoddha, the...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:24
PUNE: As the Season 7 of Pro Kabaddi League nears, Kabaddi aficionados will get a chance to witness a one-of-a-kind Kabaddi match...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 11:54
PUNE: Season 7 auction’s biggest buy Siddharth Desai and his newest teammate Vishal Bhardwaj have bonded well through kabaddi’s...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:42
MUMBAI: Newly-appointed Puneri Paltan head coach has seemingly taken full control of team building-a clear indication of it came...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 14:00
MUMBAI: Cash-crunch notwithstanding, Pune-bred Siddharth Desai was expected to garner over Rs 1 crore and as he became the first...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:18
Pune: World Cup winning India captain Anup Kumar, who boasts of two Asian Games gold medals, was on Saturday named Head Coach of...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 15:51
PUNE: A total of 160 players will be seen in action in the 5th edition of the Green Box Mini football Championship which will be...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:45
MUMBAI: The third edition of the Future Kabaddi Heroes (FKH) programme, a comprehensive talent scouting and development...
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 13:30
Pune: In an effort to make golf more accessible to young and the old, the Poona Club golf course has laid out its course for ever...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 13:06
Jaipur: Out of favour India batsman Yuvraj Singh went unsold, medium-pacer Jaydev Unadkat became a millionaire again with a Rs 8....
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 19:18
Jaipur: Once a sought-after property, Yuvraj Singh faces the risk of going unsold at the 2019 IPL auction here Tuesday with the...
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 17:36
PUNE: Winners of Season 2 – U Mumba, came into Season 6 of Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) with a completely reshuffled team. The...
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:15
KATHURA / RINDHANA: These Haryana villages in Sonepat district are no different than any average Indian hamlets except that this...
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:42
Sonepat: Chandgad to Sonepat is a long road, but for Siddharth Desai every travelled distance over the last two weeks has brought...
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:54
PUNE: Reigning Olympic champion Carolina Marin was on Monday bought by debutant PBL franchise Pune 7 Aces, while Indian stars...
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 16:36
CHENNAI: Puneri Paltan came out with the clinical performance in their second match to tame Haryana Steelers 34-22 in the Pro...
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 16:09
PUNE: Pune finally made its entry as the new team for the fourth edition of the Premier Badminton League (PBL) which is scheduled...
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 13:30