Displaying 1 - 20 of 21
Srinagar: The Jammu and Kashmir administration on Tuesday said it is hopeful of further relaxations in the security clampdown...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 16:09
Srinagar: National Conference leader Omar Abdullah on Saturday said Jammu and Kashmir Governor S P Malik has assured his party...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 17:30
Pune: Minister of State for Defence Shripad Naik on Thursday said that strategic road projects along the India-China border will...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 09:39
Pune: For the first time, a comprehensive study of biodiversity and ecological assessment will be carried out in Mahabaleshwar...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 13:15
Lucknow: Samajwadi Party President Akhilesh Yadav on Monday held a meeting with Bahujan Samaj Party President Mayawati to discuss...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 14:51
Jaipur/Bhopal/Ahmedabad: Nearly 50 people were killed as rains coupled with thunderstorm and lightning hit several parts of...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 18:33
Washington: The US has warned Pakistan that another terror attack on India will prove to be "extremely problematic" as it asked...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:03
Pune: To obtain the status of ‘Deemed to be University,’ an educational institute now has to be 20 years old. This new...
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:48
Pune: The Maharashtra Pollution Control Board (MPCB), Pune office will submit an affidavit in March-end to Central Pollution...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 23:51
Pune: CBM Phaco Training Centre was inaugurated recently at a city-based hospital for providing phaco training courses to...
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:12
Pune: Members of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersex (LGBTQI) community will soon have access to a database of...
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: District Guardian Minister Girish Bapat met residents of Kalyani Nagar, Nagpur Chawl, Shastri Nagar and environment...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 23:51
Pune: City-based Sancheti Hospital launched Pune OA-Knee Strategy (PKS), which is combined established physiotherapy principles...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:06
Pune: The massive participation of Internet users in the #10YearChallenge has shocked cyber experts to the core as millions of...
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 09:33
Pune: The Tree Authority Department of the Pune Municipal Corporation  has skipped environmental impact assessment study before...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:33
Pune: The Pune-Secunderabad Shatabdi Express has topped among all Shatabdi Express trains across the nation on various parameters...
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:36
Pune: The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) will introduce two levels of examination in Mathematics for Class 10...
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 08:57
Washington: Negotiations between Donald Trump and the Democrats to end a partial government shutdown have collapsed after the...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 17:18
Pune: Being an environmentally conscious public sector enterprise, and for underlining its commitment toward its corporate social...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:15
Pune: In two separate incidents, a six-year-old male Sambar deer and a civet were saved from drowning by officials of the Forest...
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 13:06