Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
London: A hard Irish border, three-months of chaos at the ports as well as fuel, medicine and food shortages were expected in the...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 18:51
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
Srinagar: The Jammu and Kashmir administration on Tuesday said it is hopeful of further relaxations in the security clampdown...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 16:09
KOCHI: The Kerala government Wednesday said the condition of the college student being treated at a private hospital for Nipah...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:27
PUNE: First of its kind project ‘Manav-human atlas’, which aims at creating a comprehensive and integrated human map took off...
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:51
Pune: CBM Phaco Training Centre was inaugurated recently at a city-based hospital for providing phaco training courses to...
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:12
When was the last time you sat under a banyan tree and read a book? When did you perform yoga at sunrise? When did you relish a...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 21:12
Pune: Members of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersex (LGBTQI) community will soon have access to a database of...
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: Switching to ketogenic food diets for losing weight is a new trend. However, doctors warn that these types of unregulated...
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 00:00
Pune: After 10 months of its launch, www.troubled-desire.com, a website designed for people with paedophilic tendencies, but who...
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:24
PUNE: After a fatal road accident, severe head injuries and massive trauma was the ordeal for a four-year-old girl and her family...
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:54