Displaying 1 - 20 of 47
New Delhi: Moody's Investors Service on Friday revised downwards India's GDP growth forecast for the current year to 6.2 per cent...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 17:45
ZHUHAI, CHINA: With Round 5 of FIM Asia Road Racing Championship (ARRC) starting today, the 3 free practices gave the IDEMITSU...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:21
ZHUHAI, CHINA: ‘IDEMITSU Honda Racing India’- the only Indian team has now reached Zhuhai in its next bid to make India proud in...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 13:36
Bangkok: Rejecting any mediation by US President Donald Trump on Kashmir, External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar on Friday made...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 19:00
Bangkok: External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar on Thursday held a series of bilateral meetings here with his counterparts from...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 19:03
PUNE: The five-day hardware edition of Smart India Hackathon (SIH) 2019 started on Monday and will end on July 12.  City-based...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:06
HONG KONG: Asian markets largely rose Wednesday, tracking rallies on Wall Street after the US Federal Reserve chief indicated...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 15:00
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex reclaimed the 40,000 mark, rallying nearly 300 points in early trade Friday led by gains in...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:36
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmarks opened on a negative note Wednesday amid weak global cues and fresh foreign fund outflow....
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:18
Beijing/Moscow: Chinese President Xi Jinping, Russian President Vladimir Putin and Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu were...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 17:42
Mumbai: Domestic financial markets Monday cheered exit poll results that showed the ruling NDA is likely to win the general...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 12:12
Wuhan (China): Top Indian shuttlers P V Sindhu and Saina Nehwal notched up contrasting wins to enter the second round but Kidambi...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 19:21
Mumbai: Benchmark stock indices finished in the red for the third session in a row on Tuesday as investors remained edgy over...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:39
Mumbai: The BSE benchmark Sensex cracked about 354 points Wednesday, pressured by a sudden sell-off in HDFC and HDFC Bank amid...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 19:06
TripAdvisor announced the winners of its Travellers’ Choice  awards for Destinations, recognising the locations that are the most...
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 20:39
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex climbed over 127 points to finish at 38,672.91 Friday -- the last trading day of fiscal 2018-19 during...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 20:21
New York: The US is working with India to offer an alternative to the Russian S-400 Triumf missile defence system, according to...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 14:18
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex rebounded about 425 points to end well above the 38,000-mark Tuesday, breaking its two-day falling...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:27
Mumbai: Extending its winning run to the fifth session, BSE benchmark Sensex climbed 269 points to hit six-month high of 38,024...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 17:36
Mumbai: Benchmark indices Sensex and Nifty closed almost flat Thursday after a volatile trade as gains in financials and power...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:51