Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
NEW DELHI: Top Congress leaders on Saturday condoled the demise of former finance minister Arun Jaitley, with party chief Sonia...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 18:36
Jaipur: Former prime minister Manmohan Singh was elected unopposed to the Rajya Sabha from Rajasthan on Monday.  He was declared...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:57
New Delhi: The Congress Working Committee (CWC) will meet for the second time on Saturday evening to take a final call on the new...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 20:03
New Delhi: The mortal remains of former external affairs minister Sushma Swaraj were consigned to flames on Wednesday as Prime...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 21:06
New Delhi: The view that a young leader should succeed Rahul Gandhi as Congress president is fast gaining traction with the party...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 20:24
NEW DELHI: The Walled City of Jaipur, known for its iconic architectural legacy and vibrant culture, on Saturday made its entry...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 17:33
Jaipur: Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday termed his party's promise of minimum guaranteed income to the poorest 20 per...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 17:54
New Delhi: India may not see another election if Narendra Modi is re-elected as prime minister, Rajasthan Chief Minister and...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 14:30
AJMER: Congress president Rahul Gandhi launched a scathing attack on the RSS on Thursday, alleging its members wield clubs and...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 15:09
New Delhi: The Congress observed its 134th Foundation Day with Rahul Gandhi hoisting the party's flag at its headquarters here. ...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 15:42
New Delhi: "The Accidental Prime Minister", starring Anupam Kher as Manmohan Singh, is BJP's propaganda against their party,...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 14:33
New Delhi: Addressing India's distressed farmers directly from outside Parliament, Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday said...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 16:30
Jaipur: Senior Congress leader Ashok Gehlot was Monday sworn in as the chief minister of Rajasthan at a ceremony here, while...
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 16:39