Displaying 1 - 20 of 27
The restaurant-bar-club opened near Laxmi Lawns, Magarpatta, about one-and-a-half months ago and  The Cult — Terra has already...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 21:18
Just like that, the hashtag #BestMovieLineEver started trending on Twitter, and giving in to the online enthusiasm, Spiderman Far...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 21:51
Rap has taken the country by storm. Following suit is MTV Hustle, touted to be India's first rap reality show. But unlike other...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:54
If you’re a Bollywood buff, following everyone from divas to starlets on Instagram to keep an eye on who’s been wearing what so...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:48
Gully Boy was loosely inspired by the lives of Mumbai rappers Divine and Naezy — the keyword here being ‘loosely’. After all, it...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 21:15
Every year, thousands of ‘strugglers’ land up in Mumbai to take a chance at their dreams. Bhak takes you on a journey through...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 21:15
Just last week, Priyanka Chopra had her husband Nick Jonas and the rest of her gang (including the DNCE frontman couple Joe Jonas...
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 20:33
One half of the Russo Brothers, Joe Russo was in Mumbai to promote the upcoming film Avengers:Endgame on Monday. The film that...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 21:09
Prayag Mehta and Rishab Joshi are anything but lost. Working together to become one of the most sought-after Indian outfit Lost...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 20:57
April is going to be all about make-up and hair. The India Make Up Show, organised by the entertainment startup Brothers...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 20:00
Nothing breaks like a heart. As Siddharth Doshi listens to Miley Cyrus croon these lyrics in a track playing at a local nightclub...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:06
Television personality Todd Sampson goes around the world exploring various cultures and places to find some of the most...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 20:27
Indian-origin rapper Rahul Shahani aka Shah Rule was born in Hong Kong, raised in Moscow, and educated in London. It’s safe to...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 20:54
If you want to know how a group of women can blow your mind with their music, sans any musical instruments or electronic editing...
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 18:24
Ritviz’s Udd Gaye was a phenomenal hit in 2017. Since then the Hindustani dance music producer has released a track here and...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 21:36
After introducing Indian audiences to the indigenous underground hip-hop scene, Vivian Fernandes aka Divine is now testing new...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 21:54
Credited for reimagining swimwear, Indian designer duo Shivan Bhatia and Narresh Kukreja have had their hands full lately. The...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 21:15
As Ranveer Singh is all set to tell the story of Vivian Fernandes, who you know as Divine the rapper from the streets, one thing...
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 21:51
Films are taken seriously in India. There have been riots, violence, death threats to actors, filmmakers and so on. Before the...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 21:45
India steps into the last year of this decade with as much achievement and anxiety. With a whole lot of mixed feelings, the...
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 20:48