Displaying 1 - 18 of 18
Bhind (PTI): Alleging Prime Minister Narendra Modi carried out parallel negotiations with France for the Rafale fighter jet deal...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 20:00
NEW DELHI: France waived taxes worth 143.7 million euros to a French-registered telecom subsidiary of Anil Ambani's Reliance...
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 16:33
New Delhi: Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a 'hyper nationalistic environment' ahead of...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:09
Jeypore (Odisha): Sharpening his attack on Prime Minister Narendra Modi over the Rafale deal, Congress president Rahul Gandhi...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:57
New Delhi: Ratcheting up his attack on the BJP government over the Rafale aircraft issue, Congress President Rahul Gandhi asked...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 13:33
Valsad: Taking the Rafale row to Prime Minister Narendra Modi's home state, Congress president Rahul Gandhi Thursday claimed that...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 20:39
New Delhi: Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Wednesday noted that the CAG report on the Rafale deal does not mention the dissent...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 19:12
New Delhi: The Rafale deal signed by the Modi government to procure 36 fighter jets from France's Dassault got 2.86 per cent...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 18:00
New Delhi: Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Tuesday accused Prime Minister Narendra Modi of "treason" and violating the...
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 15:39
 New Delhi: The Congress on Monday cited a media report claiming that the government waived anti-corruption clauses in the Rafale...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 19:15
New Delhi, Feb 8 (PTI) Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Friday demanded answers to questions raised by a media report that the...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 17:30
Dubai: Hours after the SP and BSP announced their alliance without the Congress in Uttar Pradesh for the 2019 Lok Sabha polls,...
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 16:27
New Delhi: Congress President Rahul Gandhi Friday said if his party comes to power in 2019, a criminal investigation will be...
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 18:00
New Delhi: High drama was witnessed in the Lok Sabha on Wednesday with Congress leader Rahul Gandhi launching a tirade on Prime...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 17:45
New Delhi: Congress president Rahul Gandhi launched a stinging attack in the Lok Sabha on Prime Minister Narendra Modi on the...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 16:42
Bengaluru: Escalating his campaign against the Modi government over the Rafale deal, Congress president Rahul Gandhi Saturday...
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 21:27
New Delhi: Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Thursday called Prime Minister Narendra Modi "corrupt" following fresh revelations...
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 14:30
NEW DELHI: Amid the raging row over the Rafale fighter jet, Indian Air Force chief Air Chief Marshal B S Dhanoa Wednesday said...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 13:36