Displaying 1 - 20 of 23
Pune: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Sunday said looking at the huge support that his 'Mahajanadesh Yatra' is...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 13:27
Pune: Maharashtra Public Health and Family Welfare Minister Eknath Shinde while speaking at a felicitation ceremony of 108...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 09:30
Mumbai: At least 18 persons drowned in separate incidents during immersion of Ganesh idols across Maharashtra, police said on...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:45
Mumbai: On the eve of the launch of his mass outreach programme aimed at building a momentum ahead of the assembly elections,...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 18:42
MUMBAI: With the Assembly elections in Maharashtra a few months away, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will be holding a Rath...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:36
PUNE: To regulate the already delayed online Centralised Admission Process (CAP) for the First Year Junior College (FYJC), i.e....
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:21
Mumbai: The much-awaited cabinet expansion is all set to happen in Maharashtra on Sunday as some new ministers will be sworn in...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:03
MUMBAI: Counting of votes began Thursday for 48 Lok Sabha seats in Maharashtra where trends are likely to start coming in by...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 09:06
Mumbai: An average 57.22 per cent polling was recorded till 5 pm in 10 constituencies of Maharashtra where polling was held in...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 20:06
Mumbai: An average 35.4 per cent polling was recorded till 1 pm in 10 constituencies of Maharashtra where polling was underway in...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 15:27
Mumbai: Ten of Maharashtra's 48 Lok Sabha constituencies, including three reserved for Scheduled Castes, will go to the polls on...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 19:36
Pune: India Greens Party (IGP), a pan-India group of environmentalists, have recently released their manifesto which stresses on...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:33
/MUMBAI: Union minister Nitin Gadkari, Maharashtra Congress chief Ashok Chavan and Dalit leader Prakash Ambedkar were among...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:33
Mumbai: The Congress and the NCP will announce their seat-sharing pact and alliances with smaller like-minded parties for the 48...
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 13:24
MUMBAI: The Shiv Sena on Friday announced its first list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections from its quota of 23 seats...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 18:30
Mumbai: The Election Commission has received 717 complaints of violation of Model Code of Conduct. All the complaints have been...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:12
MUMBAI: The State registered 8.75 crore voters, who will cast their votes in the Lok Sabha elections in four stages  scheduled on...
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 00:36
Mumbai: Dams in Maharashtra have only 32.88 per cent water stock of their total storage capacity as of now, almost 14 per cent...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 17:00
PUNE: On December 26 last year, a team of officials from the Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB) had trapped lawyer Rohit Shende (29)...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 09:27
Pune: In all, 14 deaths due to swine flu have been reported in Maharashtra this year till January 28. In all, 2,594 patients...
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 09:39