Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
Pune: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Sunday said looking at the huge support that his 'Mahajanadesh Yatra' is...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 13:27
Mumbai: On the eve of the launch of his mass outreach programme aimed at building a momentum ahead of the assembly elections,...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 18:42
MUMBAI: With the Assembly elections in Maharashtra a few months away, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will be holding a Rath...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:36
Mumbai: The much-awaited cabinet expansion is all set to happen in Maharashtra on Sunday as some new ministers will be sworn in...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:03
Mumbai: Eight women, more than half of them from the BJP, have made it to the 17th Lok Sabha from Maharashtra, which sends 48 MPs...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:24
Mumbai: An average 57.22 per cent polling was recorded till 5 pm in 10 constituencies of Maharashtra where polling was held in...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 20:06
Mumbai: An average 35.4 per cent polling was recorded till 1 pm in 10 constituencies of Maharashtra where polling was underway in...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 15:27
Mumbai: Ten of Maharashtra's 48 Lok Sabha constituencies, including three reserved for Scheduled Castes, will go to the polls on...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 19:36
Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) said it did want to give any explanation about Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) Chief Raj...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 15:00
Amravati: Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray said Tuesday that the Congress-NCP alliance in Maharashtra lacked both leaders and...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 19:06
Wardha: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address a public meeting in Wardha Monday to campaign for the BJP-Shiv Sena alliance...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:42
/MUMBAI: Union minister Nitin Gadkari, Maharashtra Congress chief Ashok Chavan and Dalit leader Prakash Ambedkar were among...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:33
MUMBAI: The Shiv Sena on Friday announced its first list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections from its quota of 23 seats...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 18:30
Amravati: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis Friday said the alliance between the BJP and the Shiv Sena was very strong...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:24
NEW DELHI: Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu launched into a tirade against the BJP-led central government,...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:36