Displaying 1 - 20 of 43
The actress-singer did a series of gigs at some of London’s most prestigious venues like The Ned and Islington, apart from a gig...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 22:09
Medium Spicy, which promises to spin a web around urban relationships, is creating a lot of buzz about its ensemble cast.  The...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 09:57
We all know of Devika Rani because of the films she did in her career spanning over a decade (1930-40). But not many know about...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 21:15
Sonam Kapoor isn’t new to social media trolling. The actress gets trolled every now and then for giving statements, which do not...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:51
Raima Sen likes to experiment with characters and films. The kind of projects she has done over the years, both in Hindi and...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 21:36
MUMBAI/PUNE: Winners of the 66th National Film Award which was declared on Friday shared their excitement. Sanjay Leela Bhansali...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:09
New Delhi: Mainstream Hindi cinema emerged a major winner at the 66th National Film Awards on Friday with multiple recognitions...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 18:30
Bringing the inspirational story of the first lady of Indian cinema to the theatre world, Lillette Dubey is all set to direct a...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 21:48
Bhumi Pednekar has back to back six films releasing in the next 12 months and she maintains that she is constantly hungry for...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 22:00
In Hindi cinema, ‘paagal’ means characters dressed in tatters, laughing hysterically, so in a sense, JudgeMentall Hai Kya is...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:51
On your social media accounts, you must have come across pictures of couples posing at exotic locations or simply having a...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 21:03
In Godot We Trust,” is the cheeky tagline of Motleyana, the festival of plays to celebrate 40 years of the theatre group, that is...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 21:00
She looked endearing as the ‘behenji-turned-babe’ in her debut film Aisha. Soon she went on to do films like Blood Money and the...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:51
Gitanjali Rao’s highly anticipated animated feature, Bombay Rose will have it's world premiere as the opening film of Critics...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:03
The actress has been roped in, in place of Mouni Roy, to essay the role of the female protagonist in Bole Chudiya. This will be...
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 20:54
Bhumi Pednekar is one of the most exciting young actors of today.  She has also, in every film, transformed herself and become...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 20:54
In the last couple of years, we have seen very few of Konkona Sen Sharma’s films on the big screen. In 2017, she was part of...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 20:48
Classical art forms are considered as treasures of Indian heritage. It is pure bliss when one imbibes any classical art and is...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 21:51
Radhika Madan is one of the few actors, who has made a smooth transition from television to films. After being critically...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 20:30
Last year, Jhanvi Kapoor (daughter of Sridevi and Boney Kapoor) and Ishaan Khatter (son of Neelima Azim and Rajesh Khatter) made...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 21:24