Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Pune: Abrogation of Article 370 in Jammu and Kashmir may be a complex issue but there was a need for discussion before taking...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 09:42
New Delhi: Mainstream Hindi cinema emerged a major winner at the 66th National Film Awards on Friday with multiple recognitions...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 18:30
Amruta Sant’s social media profile can be described as unpretentious. The description also befits the actor’s work profile, who...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 20:42
The Gravittus Foundation was set up by Usha Kakade to work towards the development of women and children. While it was previously...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 21:12
Nawazuddin Siddiqui has signed his third project with producer Rajesh Bhatia and Kiran Bhatia production house Woodpecker Movies...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 19:42
Mandy Moore is a woman of many talents. Named Amanda Leigh Moore by her parents in New Hampshire, she developed an interest in...
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 20:33
Veteran actor Naseeruddin Shah was once asked to give his views on Oscars, and the actor blatantly said, “Is Oscar any less bogus...
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 23:45
Let’s talk about numbers now. Every once in a while, there are films that make impact with the number of awards they win at the...
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 00:18
Pune: The annual International Short Film Festival by Vakdevatha will be held on Saturday, January 26.  In this short film...
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:27
For the past 17 years, one of the events in the city that has been putting Pune on the world map is the Pune International Film...
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 19:51
Kangana Ranaut is clearly the ‘wild child’. Bold, undaunted, and brutally honest, she never minces her words and always speaks...
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 20:27
LOS ANGELES: In a Golden Globes ceremony full of surprising twists and turns, period drama "Green Book" walked away with maximum...
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 15:33
Winning innumerable accolades throughout her glorious singing career, Lady Gaga has rightfully earned her nomination in the Best...
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 21:57
The year 2018 has been a great year for the entertainment industry where we witnessed movies like Raazi, Badhaai Ho, Stree,...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 22:21
Evening Shadows, the Hindi feature film about a mother coming to terms with her son’s sexuality and grappling with acceptance...
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 22:00
Pune: City-based Malayalees Literary and Cultural Centre, “Vakdevatha,” has arranged an international documentary and short film...
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:45